FORDHAM UNIVERSITY

Mathematics Department

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Fall Semester 2014


Multivariate Calculus 1 MATH 2004 - 001


Homework:


Thursday, September 4:   Section 11.1, problems 1 to 43 (odd), 47, 49, 55

Monday, September 8:   Section 11.2, problems 1 to 49 (odd), 57, 58

Thursday, September 11:   Section 11.3, problems 1 to 31 (odd), 32, 33, 41 to 46

Thursday, September 18:   Section 11.4, problems 1 to 29 (odd), 30 to 38

Monday, September 22:   Section 11.5, problems 1 to 37 (odd), 52 to 56

Thursday, September 25:   Section 11.6, problems 1 to 53 (odd), 40

Thursday, October 9:   Section 11.7, problems 1 to 39 (odd), 47 to 52

Thursday, October 16:   Section 11.8, problems 1 to 11 (odd), 15 to 49 (odd)

Monday, October 20:   Section 12.1, problems 1 to 33(odd), 37 to 47 (odd)

Thursday, October 23:   Section 12.2, problems 1 to 15 (odd), 19 to 39 (odd), 45 to 55 (odd)


Tests:


First Test, Thursday October 2, covered:   Sections 11.1 to 11.6

Second Test, Thursday October 30, will cover:   Sections 11.7, 11.8, 12.1, 12.2

 

 

HOME


Leonard J. Nissim