FORDHAM UNIVERSITY

Mathematics Department

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Spring Semester 2015


Multivariate Calculus II   MATH 2005-L01


Homework:


Monday, January 12:   Section 14.1, problems 1 to 21 (odd), 29 to 33, 35, 37

Thursday, January 15:   Section 14.2, problems 1 to 25(odd), 29 to 43 (odd), 47 to 55 (odd), 61

Thursday, January 22:   Section 14.3, problems 1 to 41(odd), 45

Thursday, January 29:   Section 14.4, problems 1 to 31 (odd), 39 to 53 (odd)

Monday, February 2:   snow day :(

Thursday, February 5:   Section 14.5, problems 1 to 11 (odd), 15 to 33 (odd), 37, 39

Monday, February 9:   snow day :( :(

Tuesday, February 17:   snow day :( :( :(

Monday, February 23:   Section 14.6, problems 1 to 23 (odd), 27, 29

Thursday, February 26:   Section 14.7, problems 1 to 41 (odd), 45

Monday, March 2:   Section 14.8, problems 1 to 7 (odd), 13 to 29 (odd), 33 to 37 (odd), 41 to 47 (odd)

Thursday, March 5: snow day :( :( :( :(

Monday, March 23:   Section 15.1, problems 1 to 4, 11 to 14, 15 to 27 (odd), 31 to 42

Thursday, March 26:   Section 15.2, problems 1 to 4, 7 to 29 (odd), 33 to 49 (odd)


Tests:


First Test, Thursday, February 19, covered:   Sections 14.1 to 14.5

Second Test, Thursday, March 12, covered:   Sections 14.6 to 14.8

Third Test, Thursday, April 16, will cover:   Sections 15.1 to ...

 

 

HOME


Leonard J. Nissim