FORDHAM UNIVERSITY

Mathematics Department

Fordham College at Lincoln Center

Spring Semester 2014


Multivariate Calculus II   MATH 2005-L01


Homework:


Monday, January 13:   Section 14.2, problems 1 to 25 (odd), 29 to 43 (odd), 47 to 55 (odd), 61

Thursday, January 16:   Section 14.3, problems 1 to 41(odd), 45

Thursday, January 23:   Section 14.4, problems 1 to 31(odd), 39 to 53 (odd)

Monday, January 27:   Section 14.5, problems 1 to 11 (odd), 15 to 33 (odd), 37, 39

Thursday, January 30:   Section 14.6, problems 1 to 23 (odd), 27, 29

Monday, February 3:   snow day

Thursday, February 6:   Section 14.7, problems 1 to 41 (odd), 45

Thursday, February 20:   Section 14.8, problems 1 to 7 (odd), 13 to 29 (odd), 33 to 37 (odd), 41 to 47 (odd)

Monday, February 24:   Section 15.1, problems 1 to 4, 11 to 14, 15 to 27 (odd), 31 to 42

Thursday, February 27:   Section 15.2, problems 1 to 4, 7 to 29 (odd), 33 to 49 (odd)

Monday, March 3:   Section 15.3, problems 1 to 23 (odd), 31 to 36

Monday, March 24:   Section 15.4, problems 1 to 17 (odd), 25 to 27, 29, 30, 38 to 40

Thursday, March 27:   Section 15.5, problems 1 to 13 (odd), 19. 20, 27 to 37 (odd)

Monday, March 31:   Section 15.6, problems 1 to 29 (odd)

Monday, April 7:   Section 15.7, problems 1 to 23 (odd), 27 to 36


Tests:


First Test, Tuesday, February 18, covered:   Sections 14.2 to 14.7 (Thursday, February 13, was a snow day.)

Second Test, Thursday, March 13, covered:   Sections 14.8, 15.1 to 15.3

Third Test, Monday, April 14, will cover:   Sections 15.4 to 15.7

 

 

HOME


Leonard J. Nissim